Testimonials

I'm on my Second Vehicle from TSM and I would recommend them any day!!! Ricci and Byron go out of their way to help and work with people. Thanks guys!

Chris H~ Facebook Review 10/17
May 29th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Amazing! The staff is so sweet and friendly and they really have a great selection! Wouldn’t have gone to any other place to get a car!

Hailey B ~ Facebook Review 03/18
May 29th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

The best car buying process ever. Great cars! Staff was very friendly. I recommend this place to anyone in the market for a car.

KEISHONDRA H ~Google Review 1/18
May 29th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great staff. They will work with you . Just can't say enough about them..Awesome. Google Review 03/18

Cary M ~ Google Review 03/18
May 29th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I would highly recommend come here. Great selection. Amazing customer service. Down to earth people who are willing to work with you to make your auto experience one to remember.

Joseph M ~ Google Review 03/18
May 29th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Everyone there is so helpful. The process didn't take long. They have gone above and beyond to get me in an amazing vehicle....even after I drove it off the lot. Thanks everyone! ! I highly recommend everyone to get their next car here. I will most definitely get my next car here. Zenobia -

Zenobia S ~ Facebook review
Apr 13th, 2017
Overall Experience:  

When I first went to Texas State Motors, The people who worked there, was very nice and professional. Ms. Ricci and Byron was the two people along with several others who made my experience very pleasant and when I need assistance or have questions, they were willing to answer my questions and help me out when it came down to customer service.

CJ M-Google+
Apr 13th, 2017
Overall Experience:  

I have had a wonderful car buying experience with Texas State Motors. Ricci and the crew is outstanding, they are so kind and extremely helpful. They are very honest and up front about their vehicles. I am looking forward to buying another vehicle from here. If you're looking for a rally good car and a great car buying experience I advise you to go to Texas State Motors.

Markeef F--Facebook
Apr 13th, 2017
Overall Experience:  

Great staff, great vehicles, and they are always willing to work with you!!

Kyle Golden ~ google review
Jan 21st, 2017
Overall Experience:  

Awesome service - Google Review

Ann B ~ Google Review
Jan 21st, 2017
Overall Experience:  

I am currently purchasing my 2nd car and they're awesome. The one I picked out developed some issues right after I got it and they came to the store to pick me my kids and the grocery's up in another car. Mine went to the shop to be checked out and then test driven. Long story short I was informed the car was no good and I wouldn't be getting it back. The staff worked with me and tried to make me happy in another vehicle. I still would love to have the car I first picked out but I am very happy with the car I'm in now. Texas State Motors has the Best staff. Thank you guys for everything.

Lacreasha Bell
Jan 21st, 2017
Overall Experience:  

We just purchased our third vehicle from Texas State Motors. They have always been a pleasure to work with. All three vehicles were excellent quality. I always tell everyone if they need a good used car go see Texas State Motors you won't find a better deal or more pleasant people to deal with anywhere else! -Google Review

Marie Robinson
Jan 21st, 2017
Overall Experience:  

I have purchased two cars with Texas State Motors and they have always been helpful! They will work with you on anything you need and will make sure you get into the car that you want! I can't say enough good things about the people that work there! I've always had a great experience!

Heather Nelson
Jan 6th, 2017
Overall Experience:  

My Wife and I are Texas State Motors Customers for life. We love them they treat you with respect, and honesty. We have bought 2 cars from them. They are willing to work with you no matter what, and help you out to get into a car that you can afford. This car dealership is the best place to go to I am a Texas State Motors for life customer. Thank You Texas State Motors.

jeffrey Trammell
Jan 4th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I Love them down near at Texas State Motor ,They Really Know How To take care of You & Work with You ,Best in Texas ???????????? Google review

Darryl M--Google
Oct 17th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

We had an awesome car buying experience! Such kind and honest staff! My boyfriend loves his very reliable and nice vehicle purchased from here. We will definitely come back and refer anyone to y'all! Thank you Texas State Motors!!! Facebook review

Francis F - Google+
Oct 17th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have purchased 2 vehicles here and couldn't be more satisfied! The people that work there are what makes the place great, they have helped us out so much. Thank you Texas State motors. Facebook

James S
Oct 17th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

great service helped my mom get a car and did not have spend all day getting it. Thanks

Anita G
Aug 10th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have purchased two cars from Texas State Motors and was extremely happy with the whole purchasing experience. The sales team made the buying process easy. That coupled with their flexible in house financing, honestly made it even more of a pleasure to do business with them . Both of the cars I purchased were of excellent quality and received great deals. Great dealer that stands behind their product! Highly recommend Texas State Motors!

Stu W
Aug 10th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  

I can not believe that I found an honest used car dealer !! And I got the truck I really wanted. He told me every thing about it and all the service that was performed. The payments were reasonable and They worked with me on the down payment. Thank you for helping me when I needed it.

Jason A
Jul 21st, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience: